This recipe serves 6 people and the nutrition facts are per serving. Welcome! He could not get taht one down. Made wholesome ingredients like fresh ginger, lemon and raw honey. I added Parmesan to panko. Id i slice them? Thai Peanut Dipping Sauce KitchenAid. I think they are best fresh or at least within a couple hours of making them. Thank you for helping me learn how to cook. Can you do this recipe without flour and just do the egg dip then in Italian breadcrumbs? Thanks so much for sharing Yes that garlic aioli is so so good! . Yummy!! Allow to stand 30 minutes, then serve as a dipping sauce with seafood cocktails, grilled or batter-fried shrimp, fish or vegetables, 20 minutes, plus at least 6 hours chilling and freezing, Florence Fabricant, Davios Northern Italian Steakhouse. Steaks. Youll probably want to triple the recipe for a large crowd. Combine chili sauce, horse radish, Worcestershire sauce, . Its the same sauce we use for. I hope you and your hubs enjoy these! Im new to low carb (Dr.s orders) so I often feel like Im wading through thick mud. These wholesome and healthy Coconut Blueberry Wholemeal Muffins are full of coconutty goodness and loaded with nutritious blueberries. No more batter-covered fingers! Looking forward to making these. Would it still turn out great if I used cucumbers instead of zucchini? It also happens to be my hubbys b-day . Thanks for the recipe!! I know some water will come out of them. Dip each mushroom in egg mixture until well coated, then place in oil to fry. Just wondering if I could use my air fryer for zucchini bites. Hi Barb, I havent tested that yet but I saw that someone else commented that they used an air fryer and it also turned out great! Thats so great! www.wilsonfarm.com, tip It is a wordpress blog with the Thesis 2.0 platform , Will regular bread crumbs work? These look amazing! To transport, transfer to a clean paper-towel lined plate keeping them in a single layer and do not cover them while they are warm or the