Source: so3.soapboxed.org Update article was updated feb. Inked magazine cover girl search: Update Article Was Updated Feb. Who Will Be The Next. She continues to learn from her experiences and would one day like to get to Tokyo. The winner gets $25,000 and appears on the cover of inked magazine. Inked magazine cover contest 2022 at cover.inkedmag.com is offering you the chance to be the inked magazine cover girl 2022 and take home $25,000 cash. 5th place - Jessica BielkeJessica has found new confidence as the Inked experience has opened her eyes to see her own beauty. And that pushed her to the top again. Yet, what Dowling is attempting to do is historic as he would be the first transgender person to ever grace the magazine's cover. I am an IT analyst vendor manager by day and artist by night. Introducing Now she's one of 32 U.S. semi-finalists competing for $25,000 and a cover photo in the contest. So far, she has made her way beyond the quarterfinals, and is third in the running. Meet cynthia offishal counting down to number 1 in the inked cover girl contest: Inked magazine cover girl search, new york, new york. One of her greatest passions is advocating for the Apex Protection Project, a non-profit dedicated to protecting wolves. They saved my life. The one verified Grand Prize Winner in the Competition will receive a prize package valued at an approximate maximum retail value (ARV) of $65,000.00, comprised of (a) $25,000.00 (cash) honorarium, (b) the $30,000.00 estimated value of being photographed to be featured (i) on the cover of Inked Magazine and (ii) in a minimum two-page feature spread, interior pictorial in the magazine (the exact number of pages for the interior-page pictorial to be determined by Operator), and (c) a personal tattoo session with celebrity tattoo artist Ryan Ashley (maximum of two days), valued at $10,000.00. Inked magazine 2021 cover girl . She is thankful for the support of those who helped her finish in the top 10. Voting is taking p